IPL Timetable PDF 2023: Schedule, Match Start Date, Groups

    IPL 2023 is just around the corner. Scheduled to begin on Friday, March 31, the first group of matches will fight Gujrat Titans and CSK. This is followed by PBKS and KKR playing on April 1. To get to the point, browsing every time to see the next match schedule can be a hassle, especially when there is no internet connection. In such cases, having the PDF of the IPL 2023 schedule can be a great time saver.

    Not only this, but it also saves your data and therefore your money. Here we have provided you the pdf of the IPL schedule. You can easily download the new schedule of the IPL 2023 matches in this article.

    IPL Timetable PDF 2023

    This year, IPL will feature 70 group stage matches, with two teams from each group competing for the knockout and semi-finals. While the first match, as we said earlier, is scheduled to start on March 31st, the final will be held on May 28th, according to reports. The final will take place at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

    You can use the IPL timetable pdf here to get all the details about the scheduled matches.


    Groups teams
    group A Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow Super Giants
    Group B Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, Gujrat Titans

    List of IPL teams 2023

    As we all know that the Indian Premiere League has a total of 10 teams that will compete for the trophy. We’ve listed all the teams below.

    • Mumbai Indians
    • Knight Riders of Kolkata
    • Rajasthan Royals
    • Capitals of Delhi
    • Lucknow Supergiants
    • Chennai super kings
    • Sunrises Hyderabad
    • Royal Challengers Bangalore
    • Punjab kings
    • Gujrat titans

    List of IPL winners from 2008 to 2022

    Here is the table of all IPL winners, runners-up, location, team number and player of the series.

    Year Winner Second place Location Number of teams Player of the series
    2022 Gujarat titans Rajasthan Royals Ahmedabad 10 Josh Butler
    2021 Chennai super kings Knight Riders of Kolkata Dubai 8 Harshall Patel
    2020 Mumbai Indians Capitals of Delhi Dubai 8 Jofra Sagittarius
    2019 Mumbai Indians Chennai super kings Hyderabad 8 Andrew Russell
    2018 Chennai super kings Sunrises Hyderabad Mumbai 8 Sunil Narine
    2017 Mumbai Indians Emerging Pune Supergiants Hyderabad 8 Ben Stokes
    2016 Sunrises Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore 8 Virat Kohli
    2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai super kings Kolkata 8 Andrew Russell
    2014 Knight Riders of Kolkata Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8 Glen Maxwell
    2013 Mumbai Indians Super kings of Chennai Kolkata 9 Shan Watson
    2012 Knight Riders of Kolkata Chennai super kings Chennai 9 Sunil Narine
    2011 Chennai super kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 10 Chris Gayle
    2010 Chennai super kings Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8 Sachin Tendulkar
    2009 Deccan chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Johannesburg 8 Adam Gilchrist
    2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai super kings Mumbai 8 Shan Watson

    Who do you think will win the 2023 IPL trophy? Let us know.


    Recent Articles


    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox